Resources

Web Resources

Are you looking for a site with teaching, learning and growing resources? Take a look at the following links!

Faith Life Church – http://www.flcbranson.org/flcindex.php

Grow Churches – http://growchurches.com/

Tony Cooke Ministries – http://www.tonycooke.org/

Looking for quality, faith-based media? Check out these sites!

Risen Media – http://www.risenmedia.com/

Risen Magazine – http://www.risenmagazine.com/

Looking for online Bible reading & study tools? These sites are great resources!

The Bible Gateway – http://www.biblegateway.com/

Bible.Com – https://www.bible.com/

Blue Letter Bible – http://www.blueletterbible.org/

Christian Classics – http://www.ccel.org/

Easton’s Bible Dictionary – http://www.ccel.org/ccel/easton/ebd2.EBD.html

Evangelical Dictionary of Biblical Theology – http://www.biblestudytools.com/dictionaries/bakers-evangelical-dictionary/

God Rules – http://www.godrules.net/namerican.html

Hitchcock’s Bible Names Dictionary – http://www.ccel.org/ccel/hitchcock/bible_names.toc.html

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Min. Nicholas Thompson January 20, 2014 at 4:43 am

Rev. Larry Brown,
Thanks for sharing the above great resources. I believe they will be helpful in reaching out and winning more lost souls to Christ. We look forward to establishing both personal and ministry-level relationship with you and your group, as we are both engaged in the work of the commission. We are new in the ministry, but you can check our website and offer your input. God richly bless you.

Min. Nicholas Thompson

Reply

Leave a Comment